Disney Channel/Disney Jr./Disney XD Disney+

Disney Junior Series ‘Eureka!’ Rounds Out Cast

According to Deadline, Disney Junior’s brand new series Eureka! has just unveiled it’s entire voice cast.

The series will feature the talent of Ruth Righi (Sydney to the Max), Renée Elise Goldsberry (She-Hulk, Attorney at Law), Lil Rel Howery (Get Out), Javier Muñoz (Hamilton), Ellie Kemper (The Office), Jack McBrayer (Wreck-It Ralph), Ryan Michelle Bathé (This Is Us), Wendell Pierce (The Wire), and Loretta Devine (Grey’s Anatomy). Musician Sheila E. (The Lion King) and ballet dancer Misty Copeland (The Nutcracker and the Four Realms) will also appear.

Set in the fictional prehistoric town of Rocky Falls, the series follows a young girl named Eureka (Righi) who designs inventions and technology, ahead of her own time, in the hopes of making her world a better place.

Goldsberry and Howery will provide the voices for Eureka’s parents. The other actors will will play recurring characters within the Rocky Falls community.

You can check out a sneak preview of the series below:

Other actors lending their voices to the series include Kai Zen, Devin Trey Campbell, Fred Tatasciore, Cree Summer, Kevin Michael Richardson, Aydrea Walden, Connor Andrade, Cade Tropeano, Madigan Kacmar, Vivienne Rutherford, Judah Howery, Dee Bradley Baker, and André Sogliuzzo.

Eureka! is produced by Oscar-nominated animation studio Brown Bag Films, which also helmed the Disney Junior series Doc McStuffins. The series is co-created by Norton Virgien, who wan an Emmy for their work on the series, and award-winning children’s book author/illustrator Niamh Sharkey (Henry Hugglemonster).

Episodes will hit Disney Junior and Disney+ simultaneously on Wednesday June 22.

SOURCE: Deadline

About Post Author

Leave a Reply